🌟Look What I Ate Today 🌟

in #food6 years ago

Today For Lunch, I ate what I would eat would eat for breakfast(Forgot to eat breakfast today)! Which were a waffle and a banana.

These Multigrain waffles were so yummy, the fact that they are healthy made it even better.

For Dinner had some chicken and green beans!


Trying this brand of chicken(Tyson premium selects) and brand of waffles(eggos multigrain) to find better healthier food options. So far I like it. Hope you enjoyed seeing what I eat today!




What did you eat today?


Are you trying any new foods?


Let me know in the comments!






Join us in Whaleshares Discord server for giveaways and some great contests! https://discord.gg/R3dFYg7

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Side Note: Pictures were made by me/taken with cell phone. Banners made from @calumam. Click on the following link to get a free to use steemit monsters banner! https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@calumam/steemmonsters-more-dividers-for-the-community
Sort:  

Good Morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78