You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama Mia, Pizzaria!

in #food6 years ago

The tastiest pizza I've ever had was cooked at home :3 But I didn't make it! It was my Indian uncle who is also vegan. Our pizza also had cheese, but it had no other extra ingredients, and I must say, he's a master with the spices! It didn't have too much of anything.

Usually when we eat pizza here in Venezuela, they're super tasty and the tastiness comes from adding a lot of stuff almost indiscriminately. His was carefully laid out, like an artist's sculpture. It did not even have a strong flavor like normal pizzas, but the flavors were so well picked that it made it unforgettable.

Sort:  

I have to meet your uncle! haha

Cooking is really a piece of art!

I made cheese pizza several times already, I just couldn't find any good photos of though since my boyfriend and I would always rush to dig in.

Hahahaha, the same happens with my dad's cakes! Right out from the oven, we're all eager to approach with a knife and take a piece from it. My uncle is a bit old, so I might not even be able to meet him again myself, since he went to India and I'll be trapped in Europe for a year. Let's see how things turn out. :3

I hope you meet your uncle in very soon. I'd like to hear your story why are you trapped in Europe? 😨☹️

How you did this..alot of water in my mouth great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65