You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food in Beijing Series #1: PIZZA at Tube Station

in #food7 years ago

:( Pizza is my favorite meal. Now you've awakened my craving!!!

I think my favorite moments in my life have been while eating pizza, maybe hot dogs and hamburgers too. Those are the default junk food here in Venezuela, and they are all very very tasty. Pizza, however, has this nuance of also having different levels of sophistication.

A Hindu uncle of mine gave me a vegetarian pizza a few months ago and it was just as you describe it. No more words to it than heavenly. It was the best pizza I've ever eaten. It reached such a sublime level of perfection that I was left mute, entranced by all the flavors it contained.

I think I need to go eat some pizza soon. O.O I've been eating in a bit of a monotone trend. Thanks for showing me the right way in life. o/

Sort:  

hahahaha, enjoy yr pizza. Don't refrain yourself from enjoying what life offers, i usually eat moderately so i still get to enjoy food from time to time. I can't eat too much meat because my body don't react well to it unfortunately, but i do enjoy a slice of pizza if i can. =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67