You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISSION COMPLETED - PROTOTYPES HAVE BEEN CREATED, TESTED, AND APPROVED!

in #food6 years ago

Jalapeño poppers are amazing! I grew three jalapeño plants last summer and "poppers" were the majority of what they were made into. I never even thought about adding an extra meat on there with the bacon wrap, GENIUS!
The only thing I would recommend for your next batch would be to add some type of cream cheese. From personal taste/experimentation I would recommend "chive and onion", "chipotle", or my personal favorite "spicy jalapeño" (I'm a sucker for the spiciness). Add as much cream cheese as wanted right after you halve the jalapeño's, and everything else is the same! Do some experimenting with different cream cheeses if this intrigues you, I promise they will be just as good/if not better! ;)
Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55