You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow cooker Pulled pork + Homemade maple BBQ Sauce + yummy left over ideas

in #food5 years ago

It all sounds fantastic. I think I am going to try and make your barbecue sauce tomorrow. It obviously makes quite a bit, but then again we eat quite a bit so it won't last that long. I will let you know how it turns out.

Sort:  

Great, I hope you like it! We ate quite a bit of it , it's great for group meals or to share. I just don't see the point in using half cans of stuff when I cook and then have them clutter the fridge, I prefer just sharing it.

I agree it doesn't matter how big your fridge is you will just fill it with rubbish. I am making a slightly smaller batch than yours as a test.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88