You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥ Wild-Grape Jelly! An experiment gone RIGHT! ♥

in #food6 years ago

What a fun and encouraging post!! I’ve always wanted to make our own jelly too but we don’t have access to wild grapes. I’m so glad everything turned out okay. Your title tricked me because I just knew it would read ‘gone wrong’ Lol! Thanks for sharing this success with us!!

Sort:  

Bah ha ha! My experiments frequently DO go wrong! I honestly sort of expected it to come out bad, or at least, weird. I was just hoping for 'edible' and was pleasantly surprised, haha!
Thanks for the kind comment. ♥

Haaa!! 😂😂😂

hoping for ‘edible’

That’s so hilarious!! The story of a moms life lol!!

Congrats on your curie vote!! Way to go!

Thanks! ♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23