You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats | Chocolate Caramel Coconut Shortbread Wheels

in #food6 years ago

Oh my a healthy take on one of my favorite cookies! You had me at “Eats” 😂! Your food posts always cause mouth watering and today it caused it a little too much lol! Now I want to go out and get the ingredients for these...they look sooooooo good! Thanks so much for sharing ~

Sort:  

Oh good! I hope you will try them and let me know what you think. We have always had just a weakness for Girl Scout cookies but I just couldn't do the sugar thing...so I played around and made these. We always loved to warm them a bit and dunk them in hot tea or milk....yikes ;) Let me know what you think. Thank you @c rosheille, you're so kind, I truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39