MY KETOGENIC DIET (DAY 5)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians. Today is my 5th day if my keto diet.. I thought i cannot do it of not having a carbs. But now it is my 5th day and it is more fun of doing keto because i can learn also many kind of dishes and even i don' t know how to do it, we have so much information in the internet. I hope i can do this in a month or more not having carbs or rice.

My food for today..

IMG_4921.JPG

Breakfast (2 Eggs and 2 slice of Spam)

IMG_4919.JPG

Lunch (Chicken Ginatang Adobo and Culiflower and Brocoli Friedrice w/Ham and Egg)

IMG_4920.JPG

If you like my post just click upvote

THANK YOU AND HAPPY STEEMIT

Sort:  

This looks healthy and delicious. Enjoy!

Thanks @arnel

Galing po! Dito din po ganyan po. :)

Talaga @alliruiz. Saan yan?

Brazil po bro :)

you are welcome!

wow nice dish will not share you with us

Good luck on the keto diet bro. Same po pala kayo ni sis. @plumandrain. :)

Yup @eastmael. Actually sa kanila ko nakita itong keto. Laki ng effdct sa kanila kaya baka pwd rin sakin kaya sinubukan ko😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48