You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blueberry & Black Pepper Bread Rounds - Easy Homemade Healthy Snack (Original Recipe)

in #food6 years ago

Ohhhh! Really looks so delicious! It’s the first time I see the blueberries with black pepper in snacks! But I m sure that the taste very good to mix these two elements, I have to try it.

Sort:  

Thank you @creativewoman, the flavours work really well together and I will be making these regularly for myself as well as my son! I still remember how good your Moroccan baboot looked that time in the SCC and I still have the recipe, though I haven't made it yet... but I will!!!

Hi dear! The Moroccan batbout is very easy, you can make big quantity and you can keep them in the freezer, really nice , you can stuff it with any thing you like.

Ooop yes I meant batbout! I've never forgotten how good they looked and how easy to make. One of these days I'll make them and let you know how they turn out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49