Pizza with seafood and mozzarella mixed with cooking cream: enjoy it with me in this Saturday.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

07AA3673-C9F7-4E37-9783-4D9313C22E1B.jpeg


Today is Saturday that means I have to prepare a easy and yummy dish , especially my little daughter at home, so that she can enjoy the food that she loves and that she always ask me to prepare it!!!!
For this recipe is so easy, and the dough come so soft and flavoring with oregano which give it a good taste and smell!!!’
I made a post before about the pizza !!! But this one I added to it the cooking cream which i mixed it with mozzarella cheese!!! This mixture which make the pizza sticky and more creamy !!!!


DA3F914B-76AE-423A-9617-D59D4CA92702.jpeg


When you make the dough you have to let it rise well and it’s size doubled, then you can cook it half cook , then spread the pizza sauce on it , and put on the top mozzarella with cooking cream , and decorate your pizza as you like , me i put the seafood with green pepper + fresh mushrooms + crabs stick.


43F98A13-47CE-4758-A502-8B50960C559A.jpeg


When you cut it !! It so sticky, even you eat it , it’s like Chewing gum, and so tasty 😋, I hope you enjoyed it , and hope you give it try!!!


77264FEA-3720-4904-90E1-6D9741E29851.jpeg


FF030576-1DFC-40A5-AC0A-87A82BBE1CEA.jpeg


I hope you like it!
Stay tuned the more recipes coming soon!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

انا نصيفت ليك العنوان صيفتها ليا كنموت على البيتزا

باراكا من العكز قول المدام تصيبها راها ساهلة ا احسن من لي كتباع و الله

و راه مسكينة كادير ليا 3 و والو واش نشبع ههههه

Pizza is always a good idea!!! :D
Me and my hubby love so much to eat pizza and this looks really delicious!

Hi dear! Don’t have better than the Italian pizza 🍕! Me also and my little daughter likes it so much!
Happy weekend!

Kif dima akhti tbarklah 3liik (jrabt dik chorba dakchi ghzaal ) alah y3tik sa7aa

الله يحفظك اخويا را هي المفضلة عندي خصوصا الا كانت شوية حارة

Friend how are you I was a little lost from your blog you were birthday, and I missed your magic recipes

Hi friend! Thank you very much for your comments!

Hi, my friend @creativewoman, how are you doing? Mmmm, how delicious is this pizza, personally I am a lover and I love pizza, if it is enough mozzarella cheese much better. I really like one that sell a lot here that is the popular pizza 4 cheeses, it has 4 different types of cheese, mozzarella cheese, yellow cheese, pecorino cheese and white cheese. This in particular I loved, I like how the photos were left because you can appreciate the melted mozzarella cheese on top of the pizza mmm, I think I just got hungry hahaha. Thank you for this majestic pizza recipe, my friend, as always surprising and delighting us with your recipes. Happy weekend.

this in particular i loved, i like how the photos were left because you can appreciate the melted mozzarella cheese on top of the pizza mmm, i think i just got hungry hahaha.

Thank you very much for your kind words dear!

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment! I appreciate all your daily support!

WITH A GOOD MASS, CREATIVITY IS LET THROUGH AND DELICIOUS RECIPES ARE CREATED.

Thank you very much for commenting @postman58.

The recipe is very good, here we are making a dough with cauliflower and flour to make pizza and they are divine.

Ohhh! It’s a good idea my dear! Thank you very much for your support!

عطاك الله الصحة ديما الجديد

شكرا خويا الله يحفظك

How long did it take to prepare this?

This pizza will not take so much time you have just to prepare the dough and let it rest well then form it and cook it , I think 1 hour to prepare all .

Looks yummy and appetizing.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45