You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza with seafood and mozzarella mixed with cooking cream: enjoy it with me in this Saturday.

in #food6 years ago

Hi, my friend @creativewoman, how are you doing? Mmmm, how delicious is this pizza, personally I am a lover and I love pizza, if it is enough mozzarella cheese much better. I really like one that sell a lot here that is the popular pizza 4 cheeses, it has 4 different types of cheese, mozzarella cheese, yellow cheese, pecorino cheese and white cheese. This in particular I loved, I like how the photos were left because you can appreciate the melted mozzarella cheese on top of the pizza mmm, I think I just got hungry hahaha. Thank you for this majestic pizza recipe, my friend, as always surprising and delighting us with your recipes. Happy weekend.

Sort:  

this in particular i loved, i like how the photos were left because you can appreciate the melted mozzarella cheese on top of the pizza mmm, i think i just got hungry hahaha.

Thank you very much for your kind words dear!

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment! I appreciate all your daily support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70