My lunch for today: crabs soup + crispy chicken

in #food6 years ago (edited)

97033172-FA6A-41E1-AADC-124005F7C2DD.jpeg


Greetings my lovely friends of steemit!
Today I want to share with you the menu of my lunch today, I made a a crispy chicken with spicy crabs soup, it’s so flavorful and very yummy!!!!
I made one post about the crabs soup, if you need to know about the ingredients I will share the link with you:
Tap here to get the full recipe:

https://steemit.com/food/@creativewoman/the-housewife-recipe-book-spicy-crab-soup-page-27

Those crabs are fishing by my husband @progressivechef, he knows well how much I like the crabs 🦀, that’s why he brought it for me.


F8DCCC0D-20DF-4698-A34E-E1B9D33125A7.jpeg


077B624D-FA23-484E-A8D2-4B4E585575E9.jpeg
This crispy chicken are so much delicious and so crispy, it’s come better than ready made!!!!
For make those crispy chicken you need the boneless chicken and marinate them with little garlic paste + ginger paste + little cumin + paprika + Black pepper + salt.
Pass them in KFC flour and then in egg , and crush some corn flakes and pass them on it then fry them in deep fried.


C916A35D-CBF3-4539-B709-2452276E54F9.jpeg


I hope you enjoyed my menu for today!!! I hope you give them try!!!!

Please do leave a comment below if you find the post interesting!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

mm looks really tasty dear, you provide such an amazing food. thank you for sharing

Hi friend! I hope you try them!! Thank you very much for your support!

It is looking very delicious.I hope you will enjoy it well.
Thanks @creativewoman for this recipe..

Ohhh! This menu is my favorite dish!! Especially the crabs soup, I like it so much!

I believe that it will be very tasty dish because this is your favorite dish

i have never try it before,it looks delicious.

Hi brother! I hope you give it try, it’s so yummy 😋!

the place where do i live has no sea food it's hard to get it hear and if so it will be expensive

Where are you living???? Normally will not be more expensive than Mauritius 🇲🇺.

i live in a city called beja3d near khouribga,it is between Khouribga and Benimellal

How delicious I love crab I'll try it with this recipe, it's very provocative.

Am sure if you try it you will like it so much my dear @naranjaoriontal.

CHNO HADI AKHTI AWAL MARA KANCHOFEHA WALAKIN AY HAJA DARTIHA KATKON ZWINA 3tak alah sa7a

الله يحفظك اخويا هذيك شوربة ديال الكراب السرطان غزالة مذاقها حسن من البابوش بالسيترونيل واحد الريحة غزالة و دجاج مقرمش بالكورن فليكس

That pollose sees very delicious and nutritious I love thanks for sharing friend

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

تبارك الله عليك ديما كتبدعي كجبي حوايج ممعرفينش

بارك الله ا فيك الحبيبة كنمزج بين الطبخ المغربي و الطبخ الموريسي ا كيعجبني نجرب كلشي باش نوع

شكرا عطاك الله الصحة

Exquisite the crab and also gives energy and regulates the colesterol congratulations.

The crabs very good for health give the energy and for the people which have problem of blood pressure.

I like that crispy chicken, GOD looks delicious, good value.

Hi my friend @yesslife! This one it’s the easier recipe and the yummy one! I hope you give it try!!

Hello friend, first of all I congratulate you for having a husband that pleases your tastes, enjoy it to the fullest. I love that chicken recipe I'll try to copy it, thanks for sharing such an excellent recipe. Greetings from Venezuela. @creativewoman

Thank you very much for your daily support my dear @perlanacarada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55