King Crab leggs and long island ice teas

in #food7 years ago (edited)


I whirl now, and any time beyond now is the whirled, or world.

The worlds most expensive skateboard can do amazing tricks if you follow only one rule, never tell anyone how much money you paid for it.

The matrix is beautiful, don't agree? then get off the internet... Craig :)


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


sss.png


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

is trevon your brother? =D

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.08 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 3.85 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @gwapology.

@craig-grant The Matrix has you.

Sounds like a dinner fit for a bitcoin king brother! Love your story and REALNESS, upvoted and following of course.

We are all pirates in the matix!

So i can reach matrix and beyond with a giant hungry crab and long island ice tea in my tummy.

Just a Minnow Here... I enjoy your vids. I just joined a few days ago and Watched your Bike Ride Video. You have such a Beach Vibe and Maybe that's what Draws me into your Videos and Blog. Also you Give me insight into your life as a Steemer. It encourages me.

The UBER is a crypto trader! I met a student at the school I work at today who trades crypto, so cool!

Uber Lexus...nice

craig-grant so cool how the uber driver is a crypto trader
the crypto world is actually bigger than we think

It is so Very Cool but there are so many people that I have talked to about Crypto's that have no Clue Yet. They will discover it but in the mean time lets keep a Positive Attitude and know we are in Early.

This video shows me that the world is adopting crypto sooner than even we think it will:) ...Great video Craig & Trevon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47