Crab cakes and fillet mignon for lunchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago


The two cycles of the Sun being day and night is a reflection of binary code.

I whirl now, and any time beyond now is the whirled, or world.

My mind is nonphysical being one, and life is my physical experience of not being alone... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

The posing with the crab cake was PRICELESS! See you guys at thE TOP!

Im trying to stack my bread like @craig-grant.....Damn everyone always hates the person on the top big dog!

nice fillet mignon only problem its size i think you could eat like x2 more ;) nice lifestyle and video.

the quality is so good, makes up for the quantity

I can honestly say, I dont think ive ever had filet mignon before.... without a doubt have had some bomb ass crab cakes before though

Gonna have to swim twice as many laps tomorrow cause of that post-video Haagen Dazs

Crab cakes are amazing. Fillet mignon is so tender when cooked right. Great selections.

(<(<(<>-<>)>)>)

You really living the dream life style, like a movie.. Enjoy it!

Great inspiration, I do not doubt

Never had any of it but i will definitly be trying some once my coins hit the moon....lol, #craig-grant, the man, he did it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51