Bicycle ride from beach to mango smoothie and sushisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago


The person who use less words, wins the negotiation.

Prolonged exposure to my words reprograms my mind.

The only thing between you and I is information, and the information you have about me always shines bright... spaceship... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

So finally now Dtube is for posting videos why are people still prefer Youtube. Buts its fine .

Nice video so cool .

I am new to steemit .

Big ups to you bro! Never leave that bike even when you are hungry! :)

Eat like a real king bro

I am a foodie and growing a farm in the desert of Arizona.

mango smoothie is the bomb ..what did u order at sushi place? nice :)

Interesting. The person who uses less words wins the negotiation. That is great advice - so I have to start doing that in my own life here in Thailand.

Interesting. post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67