Beef carpaccio and Local grilled snapper

in #food7 years ago


These are words on a computer screen, a screen that is only 1% of the light in my now.

With a gun to your head, the only thing that scares me is your own fear and doubt, BANG.

Singularity accepts one self (engine), and separation fears singularity (exhaust)... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

I like the idea that you expressed about getting settled in -- Actually taking the "time OUT" -- and recreating your wardrobe and tuning your physical body back to before your injury. I'm moving soon and generally, I throw myself right into whatever WAS life before I moved and never really notice what is 'new' or available to settle into in my new environment or how that new environment can help heal "old injury" whether that's physical, circumstance or otherwise. I have lived in Penthouses and luxury places that I love for the beautiful pool or amazing gym or the theatre and NEVER use any of it while I live there. It's crazy when I think about it now. Like how you also pointed out that you NEVER see people on their BALCONY.. I'm sure they LOVED the balcony and it was a selling point for them when they picked the place BUT.. what "was" moved in with them and blocked their light. I will bring this video to my recollection when I move again and use it as inspiration to exist MORE in the now and enjoy everything available to me.

ha ha you forgot that Craig is the only warm hearted jamaican there hahaha...I bet if the neighbors were jamaicans pr just str8 out africans you be having shout out from building to building lol even from the beach it self where you probably won't hear him say a thing, just a black silhouette waving its hands and legs like crazy LOL..it's all good I say

Delicious!
Living like a king!

Yum

its realllyyyyyyyyyyyy upvoted

You made me hungry!

I won't spam post comments like everyone does on your post, just to get upvotes from you. Rather I want to suggest you something for your next post. Make a video or post about your earnings on genesis . People would love to know about it and you're are always cool about telling your income. @craig-grant

genesis sucks

Joker.gif

Your right there 😜




Graig loves proper eating.

Great and informative post

I guess you can afford snapper on a millionaire's salary. Lol.

We in this early!! I got a comment in here (2ond place) @hoaha beat me by 2 minutes..haha

Thank you for sharing. It looks good. I'll try it when I'm free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43