You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Tall Mini Spice Cakes: Made Without Grain, Dairy and Refined Sugar And Loaded With Vegetables

in #food7 years ago

that looks like a real nice treat. there's nobody around here that I know of that can make things like that.if they could I would be knocking on their door

Sort:  

Hahaha! Are there any more of you in your family with the same sense of hunour?
My husband's Mother is an avid reader and she just loves Francis...she reads my blog and every single comment because she's interested in learning and about other people from other countries. She's in her 70's. I have yet to convince her to join Steemit. Maybe she will, so that she can follow your family. You're such good people...I'm going to have to spend a week in my kitchen before I come and visit you, Pat and Francis. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47