You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍲 EASY VEGAN LUNCH | PUMPKIN AND BELL PEPPER SOUP WITH GARLIC RYE CROUTONS 🍲

in #food6 years ago

This looks delicious! I ate pumpkin soup a while ago and have been wanting to make it at home but forgot about it😄 thanks for reminding me @amy-goodrich, lol! Your recipe seems Simple healthy and delicious, resteeming it:)
By the way, beautiful bowl!!🤗

Sort:  

Thanks. Sakura (Japanese recycle shop) is where I get most of my bowls, plates, etc. Just love that shop. Enjoy the pumpkin soup ;)

@amy-goodrich thank you. I want a shop like that near my home too ;))😀

It's amazing. I love recycled things. Maybe you'll have to start your own. Not sure how to get the things there though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45