Sort:  

@condra nim
Nim is a Korean word meaning the same as sir in English.

I was impressed by your sense of expressing my posting nicely with just one picture.
And I went to your account.
You were a person who liked photography and music.
I have no musical talent.
But liking photography was something you and I had in common.
So I followed you.

I did not see your work but I liked some pictures from the first screen.
So I want to meet you often in steemit.
Maybe because of that kind of mind.
Korea is already late at night. Now I have to go to bed
I wonder if you are daytime.

It's hard to talk at the same time,
Let's talk about each other's comments.

I hope that today will be a wonderful day for you.

Yes, keep in touch! Looking forward to more of your posts. I'm glad you have good English. I don't have any Korean ;) Chat soon!

@condra
Do not worry I'm using a translator. haha
When I'm with a translator, sometimes I can say strange words.
At that time, I hope you understand for a moment.

I used to talk to a Chinese friend
I translated the content of the follow-up from Korean into Chinese
There was also a case where the follower was cut off immediately.

I know again that what I said was in Chinese
'I am not a friend of you'.
In the end, we kept talking and knew it was a translator's fault
Unraveling the misunderstanding, I became friends again at steemit.
Sometimes translator makes this mistake.

So you have to understand me, okay? :)

The translation is excellent!

Thank you. So it's easy to talk with your friends.

So today I am going to bed.
Have a good day ~

Sleep well. Chat soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56