You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 34: MintyBerry mingles with a GreenCoconut

in #food7 years ago

That looks so good!!! I typically make a smoothie for breakfast each morning with blueberries, protein powder, and assorted other ingredients.

But this one looks like it's loaded with good stuff, so I'll will have to give it a try!

Awesome post @jaymorebeet, up-voted and re-steemed.

Sort:  

Thanks @cognoscere! Your smoothie recipe sounds great for a breakfast-on the go! I love liquid chlorophyll - Sometimes I add it to my water, but it's also great mixed into smoothies. I first had it as 'spa water' on our honeymoon in mexico, but it didn't take much snooping around the place to figure out the secret ingredient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52