You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕ Show the COFFEE that comes from your country and WIN STEEM! [FOODspedition #17]

in #food5 years ago


Name: Mr. Brown Coffee
Country: TAIWAN
Price: 150 NTW / 12.33 steem / 4.858 $
Info .:It is a three-in-one package, mainly coffee beans + creamer powder + sugar, etc., a small packet can brew 150 ml of coffee, but I personally brew 200 ml to drink .
every 1 small bag weighs 16g, every 45 small bag is 1 big package, 1 big bag is sold, the price is about 150NTW.
Our family is a fan of Mr. Brown Coffee, like I have to drink 5 small bags a day, and my family, We will drink more 30 small bags for every day.
I Drink 2 cups at the morning, Drink 2 cups at the afternoon, and Drink 1 cup at the night.
However, some people in my family said that he could not drink Coffee before going to bed. He said if he drink Coffee that before going to bed, he could not sleep , but I often drank a cup of Coffee and slept well.
The taste of this coffee is very strong and very sweet. We bought three flavors. But It can be boiled more. The package says 150 ml of hot water to brew, but I think it is more suitable to increase the water to 200 ml.
Someone in my family will add powdered milk. You can try it. After adding the milk powder, the taste of the coffee is easily covered by the powdered milk. I doesn't feel like , because the taste of the milk powder easily covers the coffee. But some people in my family like to drink it like that.



TV commercial film, quoted from
“www.mrbrowncoffee.com.tw”
“www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hx5VHRN_CD8&feature=youtu.be”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45