You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUMMY Tasty Desserts!

in #food4 years ago

So glad you got to go to this party. We have many Filipinos here in Dubai too. I hope you enjoyed tasting the yummy spread🥰 have a lovely day my friend 💐🥰🤗 hugs in bunches and lots of love 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

WOW... really!!! I loved the food, and got a pancit recipe from my friend's mother-in-law. I will try to cook it this weekend, and I hope to share it here on steemit! Don't you just love 💖 Filipino food!! So delish!
Have a beautiful evening, @clitadias, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Actually I have a friend who is an amazing chef and he owns a business back in the Philippines, named Chloe's burgers, his only daughter's name💖🥰 Pancit and Puto are great 👍🙏💖🥰💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98