You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinoa Porridge with Caramelized Fruits

in #food5 years ago

This is an amazingly delicious breakfast just by looking at the picture and reading the recpe 😉 are you a vegan?
Have you ever tried to share your recipe on #fruitsandveggiesmonday ?

It's only on monday.. and I suggest you to check on @vegansofsteemit.. let's share our wonderful world of cooking the fruits and veggies ... thanks for sharing😉

Sort:  

Hello @cicisaja! Yes, I know #fruitsandveggiesmonday and actually, I participated a few times in the past and yes, I'm also on discord with @vegansofsteemit community. The problem is that I have so little time these days, that's why we didn't know each other until now :) Well, in the last few months I was pretty busy to say so. My steemit activity was little but I hope to have mroe time from now on.
Thank you for commenting and appreciating my post!
Cheers from Romania.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72