[Suyuk] Boiled Beef, Pork Slices

in #food7 years ago

975FCAF1-500A-4BC9-A452-03B09501F12D.jpeg

Preparation
Because meat is the main dish, it is most important to remove the smell of miscellaneous meat during cooking. When it is boiled, remove blood by soaking it in cold water for more than half a day, and add ingredients such as onions, green onions, pepper, garlic, ginger, and other ingredients such as rice wine. If you retrace the meat once and boil it again with all of the vegetables, you can remove some of the impurities from the meat.

Sort:  

Very interesting one. I love what you are doing here

Woooow niceee... Follow back 😉

thx^^ me too follow ^^

This looks delicious :D I upvoted it right away, could be in my kitchen today :D

I have just posted a breakfast recipe! It's a simple and quick recipe for breakfast that will keep you full for a longer period of time, and I've put pictures for each step so everyone can understand the preparation process.

Hope you like it and enjoy the day!

https://steemit.com/food/@different/this-is-how-my-breakfast-looks-like-easy-recipe-with-pictures

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ결국 여기서 완성체를 다시 만났다고 한다

오늘도 큐레이팅 슥-
스사모 화이팅입니다 :D

꼴깍...

밤이면 밤마다 죽이시는군요.... ㅠㅠ;

죄송합니다...; 댓글을 이제 확인했네요ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67