You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Sriracha-Lime Ramen w/Shrimp

in #food7 years ago

I love ramen too! I actually had some last night for dinner.
Do you know about One World Market in Novi? It's a Japanese grocery store and you can get some really good ramen ingredient there.

Sort:  

Awesome!!! We only went to Noble Fish I think, it is a Japanese grocery and a sushi joint, and there is an Asian mart that is supposed to be the largest one in Michigan!
I haven't heard of One World market though, but probably because I've never been to Novi hahaha. I would love to check it out though :)

Oh yeah, I know Noble Fish. I think both One World and Noble Fish is owned by the same people. They are very similar. :)
I really need to go check out that big Asian mart too. I keep hearing about it.

Oh that is cool, I like Noble Fish it's like little Japan haha, but Asian Mart is certainly where it's at, it's like Walmart, but everything is from random Asian countries, it's one of my favorite stores!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55