You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Pho" For You!! Losing Weight, Tasting Great, and Feeling Full, a Dish to Remember!

in #food8 years ago

I am living in Vietnam, not Vietnamese though. I love Pho, eat it every day, sometimes beef, sometimes chicken or whatever taste I like that day. Sad thing is, Vietnamese food is dangerous, food poisoning 6-10 times in 1 year. Where are you from tinalover?

Sort:  

I'm from Vietnam haha
Yeah, my parents always talk about food poisoning in Vietnam.... it's becoming such a big issue over there. It's sad that you can't trust what you eat nowadays anymore over there.

Where in Vietnam are you from if I may ask?

Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City). Where are you living now?

Saigon as well, I love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53