You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sarah's Sojourn #3: Real Deal Pizza [and tasty sprouts!] at Vignette Pizzeria

in #food6 years ago

@sarahvain this is such an amazing review! I love it. You go into so much detail about the place and the food. I want to go to bed, but now I kinda want a pizza as well.

I'm really blown away by the quality of your writing and the high standard of all your posts. I'm also so happy you're posting all these travel-related ones onto steemit worldmaps!

Sort:  

Hi @choogirl!! Thanks again for your kind words and support - it means so much, especially being a "minnow" in the land of Steemit doing my best to share content I think people might enjoy.

I really appreciate it - now go to bed and dream of pizzas! ;-)

Lol, I should, but I've got caught up in Discord chat.

I think your content is great. I don't it will take long for people to discover that.

I need to check out the chat....but I fear I might never sleep again, too! :)

The Minnow Support Project is awesome. Here is the link https://discord.gg/ADueaXX

Feel free to DM me when you're in there. I'm choogirl on there as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63