You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sugar Free Salsa Dip Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Hi @minismallholding. We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-03-09-17-plus-team-australia-milestone-200-members

Sort:  

Hi @choogirl, I didn't realise there was a community! I was invited to user the tag by a fellow Aussie.

Thank you, I will have a look.

The tag is obviously free to use, but if you want the benefits then you need to officially join.

I usually go through the teamaustralia and australia tags once a week or so and look for new names, such as yours, and invite them to join.

Thank you, I'll certainly take a look. It will be nice to connect with other Aussies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72