You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENBERRIES, OR GREEN BLUEBERRIES?

in #food6 years ago

I personally never saw Green-Blueberries, but these are really awesome, and great to see because these are something new stuff for me. And literally speaking the quality of pictures reflecting the true beauty of natural green colour of this natural stuff. And in my opinion you've taken an awesome selfie with the leaves. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

I like the color of these unripe berries too. But, green is my favorite color.

For sure, green is also one of my favorite colors. It represents tranquility and peace.

Great to hear that. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24