You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama Mia, Pizzaria!

in #food7 years ago

me! me! i want some. :)

u got the honey there, but NO PB in the sauce?? i thought u were a legit pizza maker?!!! =p

but for real.. looks great! Do u have one ref just for pizza toppings and stuff?

Sort:  

wahh don't tease me with the peanut butter, Ben! My stomach is crumbling right now, and I am craving for some PB! BF doesn't want to buy another peanut butter after I finished eating the 1.5 lbs jar in 3 days haha

haha I wish I have a different ref just for making pizza, that would be the life

:D i think u need the 5 or 10 lb jar of PB. do they even make that?? :P

I bet in USA haha or just buy in bulk at S&R haha
Do you still go to the gym?

i quit my gym.. i felt it TOO nice, TOO clean.. i wasnt working as much. It's back to doing pullups and stuff at home, or going to the condo gym. (fitness room) yea.. S&R.

i found the one for u.. forget the jars, u need the 5 gallon bucket..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74