Simple side dish for you to enjoy

in #food7 years ago

Looking for a quick side dish to make? I have one that's super simple and 5 ingredient. image

Spinach- 1 can
Garlic -minced
Mushrooms
Onion
Extra virgin olive oil

Heat a medium sized pan preferably non stick with at least 2 tablespoons of oil and tsp. of minced garlic and try not to burn it. Add your sliced onion and mushrooms and Sauté image. Then and your spinach

That's it❤️ I told you simple.

image

Enjoy. Try this recipe and tell me how you like it and post your simple side dishes below!

Sort:  

Looks delish! I have all of these ingredients in my fridge right now! Totally making this when I get home today. Thanks for the post!

Thats great! I hope you enjoy it.

I really loved it! I actually made it three times this week! The first time I made it as a side dish to garlic and seasalt chicken breasts. The second and third...I added kale and pasta to it and topped it with parmesan cheese! Ate the last of it tonight for dinner! Yum! Thank you!

You Are An Excellent Steemian. More People Should Follow And Upvote This post which has been verified as a quality post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley Be Sure To Say Thank You To @chicvalentine. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow So I Can Verify More Posts!

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 3.45 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44