You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Salsa - how to make fire roasted salsa using hydroponic ingredients best fire roasted salsa

in #food7 years ago

Awesome video and recipe! You are a natural on camera. I really like how you write the recipe. Recipes are not written in stone, they are just a guide or suggestion. Everyone that makes it has to adjust the ingredients to their personal taste and you convey that message well. I love the hydro buckets too. Got to read up on them... thanks for this post!

Sort:  

So glad you enjoyed my content! haha i never thought i'd here "i'm a natural on camera" ever, lol! ya'll are really raising my self - eSTEEM( see what i did there :P) levels a lot lately lol

hope you enjoy my bucket build series - there's also a follow up on my grow with them too!

thanks !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58