You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza with Herbs and Vegetables

in #food6 years ago

Yes, I am loving all the herbs and actually being home for the summer. I usually travel for work all summer and so this is the first year in many that I have been able to plant herbs and veggies. I like basil too! I have Thai and Italian basil growing. I forgot that pizza is an upcoming theme!! I am making more pizza next weekend with a friend and I'll probably post that too! He has a proper high temp pizza oven so we will make Neapolitan style pies. Hope to see you in CwU next month!

Sort:  

Great that you have a chance to be home for the summer:) enjoy that time and enjoy your garden! Looking forward to your next pizza youll be making with your friend, im sure itll be delicious🤗 Have a great week @chefsteve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43