You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meal Planner #1 - Sweet Peas in Tomato Sauce with White Rice on the Side

in #food6 years ago

It is so great that you plan ahead so that your family can enjoy a home cooked meal. This meal looks so good and is sure to be a hit with children. And eating together is such an important experience for a family too!

Sort:  

Hi @chefsteve!
I don't have a choice:) I noticed that if i don't plan their meals ahead Id be having to deal with fast last minute cooking- which does not suit me since I like taking my time in the kitchen and enjoying what I make :) The taste is also different ! You can taste food that you get from love :))
Thanks for your lovely comment!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43