You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast & Simple Ramen Upgrade: Thai Peanut Chicken Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Definitely looks like my style... yummy... even the colorful presentation!!! I'm new to steemit and I'm having a heck of a time trying to figure out how to post publicly under the food category?! Anyone have any advice...... seems like both my posts are in my "blogs" section and it says " posted in chefamandamarie " can anyone see them?

Sort:  

Hey @chefamandamarie. Before you do anything further here on steemit, you should do an intro post. You can look here for some great examples of what a intro post should look like - https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself. Secondly, stop using your username as a tag. If you are going to make a food post, then make food your first tag. Again, work on that intro post and from there, look around at what others are doing and the one's that are successful, emulate them. Where in Washington state are you?

Hi thank you so much for repling....Im in bellingham wa! I did make an intro but i dont think anyone has seen or read it either ? :-(

I can see it myself in my "blog" section

I think i figured out the problem but i dont know how to fix it.......when I signed up for my acct I used "chefamandamarie" as onof my categories?? any ideas? ty

edit it and get rid of that tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53