You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE CHIP SUPERFOOD GRANOLA | Original Recipe and Photos | VEGAN, ORGANIC, GLUTEN-FREE, NO-BAKE, NO PROCESSED SUGAR

in #food7 years ago

I thank you for this simple recipe and can't wait to get the ingredients together and try this for myself. I love how you described all the benefits of each ingredient and I could feel myself feeling better just in your words. Word are a powerful life force as described in the ancient text of God's Holy Word. Thank you so much for sharing these great food ideas. I follow you now and look forward to reading more of your post. I pray blessings over you and yours. Shalom, Brother Charlz

Sort:  

Thanks @charlz! I really appreciate that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36