You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Harvest Episode 5: Wildcrafted Green Onions! Article Plus Video!

in #food7 years ago

wow another wild man at steemit? good one. Upped. Great to see guys keeping it real and producing good health foods...

Sort:  

Yes I have been growing food for 8 years and founded/built a very renowned and successful eco village @gardenofeden
Lots of great stuff to share!

Great to see you checking out some of my content. Hope you find it valuable.

SteemON!

Awesome...you are doing great @gardenofeden is awesome too ...guess it belongs to you

I appreciate your support!
Its a community project. I have not actually done any commenting or posting as the account but I am the reason why @gardenofeden exists.

wow, good one indeed. More success

Wish you great success brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12