You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top 5 BRUNCH/BREAKFAST ideas! Simple, beautiful & delicious weekend recipes!

in #food6 years ago

Thank you for all these tips and ideas, sometimes porridge can be a little boring everyday, I have been using strawberries recently, sometimes nuts, sprinkling carob or coconut on top, but I do miss the days of a savoury breakfast.... I like the idea of your egg plant pancake.... I'm going to try in one day soon. (I just had breakfast now, I'm hungry for that hehe)

Sort:  

Oh yes those wraps filled with baked or roasted eggplants are so delicious, definitely one of my favourite meals! Together with some homemade spread as hummus or vegan cream cheese, salad, tomatoes, and cucumber and some fresh herbs, this wrap will make you so happy hehe😉🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55