You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bourbons: A Real Teatime Treat, or with Coffee in the Morning. So 'Chocolaty' and Very, Very Rich.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Nice! Great steem! They would go great with a cold glass of whole milk 🥛 my parents were from Spain and they moved to Mexico and had twenty children. I definitely want to go to Spain one day put some pictures if you can around where you live.. Have a beautiful day! Peace and love

Sort:  

Thank you. I keep persevering but struggle to get much interest. Hey ho. One day. I love it here and yes I will take more pictures. Last night's post on Almond and plum tart has a couple on the almond trees, very beautiful. 20 children, wow. Lots of brothers and sisters to play with and feed. You must visit but stay away from the overpriced tourist areas, rural and traditional is best and that is where I have chosen to be. X

Yes I don't do tourist I do nature🌻 What are you up to today I'm going to work on my gardens then be lazy and watch old shows

Not really happy today. I took in two baby kittens and they are now bumptious teenagers. One went missing yesterday and the other is so missing him. Been out calling and driving around but no sign and 40 C today! Hey ho such is life. Supposed to be making sweets and candies for market tomorrow but really don't feel like it. Be happier when I know something. Glad you are happy. You can visit me any time, I have plenty of room as long as you like animals! XX

I put a steem about my family and there is a picture of my parents with 17 surviving children. Three boys died as babies typhoid fever and such

Will look for it. So sorry about the deaths. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74