You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasagna|Mass Production|Recipe with images - an adapted version from when I was 9

in #food6 years ago

Awesome recipe and loads of fun when you can cook together! I think I will try this with my daughter-in-law! Perhaps my granddaughter would like to be a helper. I think I'd better get her some onion goggles though! A really brilliant idea!

Sort:  

That sounds like a great idea, your granddaughter would live yo be a helper and its always nice cooking with someone, im sure your daughter in law would love to spend the time making delish food. Good luck with it. The googles are a must when cutting lots of onions, saves the tears. I thought they were ridiculous when I was given them for Christmas one year. Now I use all the time. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54