You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Do Lunch! Keto Chicken Enchiladas

in #food6 years ago

This looks really good @fishyculture! Easy to do too! I'll check out the website too. I need some fresh recipes. The old ones are getting a little tired...

BAN PRE-SHREDDED CHEESE! MAKE AMERICA GRATE AGAIN!

Gotta love it!

Sort:  

I am the LAZIEST keto cook ever... Cheeseburger, no bun. KETO!!! Lol! This has me sort of excited. I missed Mexican and Italian food. I think I will try it with mozzarella and parmesan cheese, maybe even add a little egg, maybe some grated zucchini.... I am going to play around and try to make a lasagna "noodle" that works. I tried just sliced zucchini, not yummy. Edible, but by the time you go to the effort of a lasagna, I want yummy.
I wish the joke were my own, I can't even recall where I heard it but it amuses me every time I grate cheese!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54