The Creative California roll 吃了會笑捲

in #food7 years ago (edited)

laugh_roll
Image Link

The invention of a California roll is generally believed to be invented by a chef at the restaurant in California.
There is another argument that was invented by a Vancouver restaurant employee who insisted that a client brought his invention back to California and spread throughout the United States.
The chef uses avocado to replace the sashimi, coupled with cooked crab and other ingredients to make the improved sushi roll.
They also put the sesame on the roll to create more layers of fragrance.

這個創意壽司叫做「吃了會笑捲」,名字是不是很可愛?cute.gif
壽司的特色在於裡面包了炸得酥脆的炸蝦,這裏的炸蝦並不是像炸蝦天婦羅那樣裹了厚厚的粉,而是類似軟殼蟹的口感。
薄脆的蝦殼咬起來非常香脆,包在壽司捲裡面,鋪上肥嫩的酪梨(牛油果),一口吃下去可以吃到有軟有硬豐富的層次,真的會忍不住露出滿意的笑容啊!great07.gif
這種加州捲餐廳在台灣越來越多,有些喜歡傳統壽司的人或許無法接受,可是我覺得還挺有趣也蠻好吃的。
加州捲的發明一般認為是加州東京會館的一名廚師發明的。但是有另一種說法是溫哥華的一名壽司餐廳員工發明的,他堅稱是來用餐的客戶將其發明帶回加州,才由加州開始慢慢普及,慢慢被美國人接受並流行至美國各地,並傳回日本被取名為加州捲。
當初北美洲的外國人還不太能接受刺身壽司,所以師傅用油脂含量很高的酪梨來取代生魚片的口感,加上煮熟的蟹肉等食材,做成改良式的壽司捲,果然大受歡迎,也慢慢讓西方人接受有生魚片的壽司。

scissor.gif

dragon_roll
Image Link
這個是「青龍捲」,以鰻魚為主,同樣加上酪梨及胡瓜,喜歡鰻魚的朋友應該就會喜歡這道青龍捲。
黑白芝麻也是創意加州壽司捲必加的食材,除了增加賣相之外,芝麻的香氣的確有畫龍點睛的效果。

🍤源創意壽司屋🍤
新北市永和區永貞路128號
0981 881 547

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

吃了會笑到合不攏嘴吧~~哈哈!!

愛吃加了牛油果的卷!會很滑😘😘

哈哈!你也是專業吃貨

Well its awesome food picture @catwomanteresa
Thanks for update interesting blog sharing

真开心再次见到你!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

看著都笑!

我看著你就笑

為什麼有個性?

這個創意壽司叫做「吃了會笑捲」 这个很有个性!

我最喜欢吃寿司了!名字也好特别

我喜歡吃刺身壽司,不過比起傳統壽司捲,這種創意壽司捲我也喜歡。

Holaaa, buenas fotografías, me encanta el sushi.. tienes mi voto!!! Te invito a pasar por mi blog

Un beso.. saludos

這壽司賣相很佳喲!😍

重點是好吃喔

You got a 4.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @catwomanteresa! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71