You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiencing the Lahori Cuisine

in #foodlast year

As always, you transport us through your posts to those special places that we could not know otherwise instantly. The food looks delicious, I love the chicken and the lamb. Thank you for once again bringing us the culture of each place you visit, you always have something to teach. I loved reading to you and you whetted my appetite with that meal. It's lunch time here in my country, it's totally auspicious. Thanks for sharing. I send you a big hug.

Sort:  

The lamb was very delicious and freshly made in front of our eyes...
Hehehe...I can understand, when we look at foods like this, appetite automatically builds up.
Have a wonderful day ahead @casv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85