You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍲 30-MIN DINNER | KOREAN-STYLE RED SPLIT LENTIL STEW WITH QUINOA 🍲

in #food7 years ago

30 minutes ? This looks so good for only 30 minutes of work. I love the fact that there's so many vegetables which definitely makes it super healthy for everyone. I'm so amazed by the amount of healthy recipes you provide for us Steemians. You deserve a medal for all of the content you put.PS : This goes to my list of favorite food posts on Steemit.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind word. It's a pleasure to share my recipes. health is so important and living a healthy lifestyle has changed our life dramatically. I'm all up for easy, healthy and 30-minute meals. have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43