You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #44 : London's most beautiful garden restaurant - The Churchill Bar & Terrace

in #food7 years ago

The last photo of you adjusting your hair...
I can see the camera flash on your right and a man or woman on your left in the mirror reflection. Who is looking at who?

Sort:  

Wow good eyes! It's my friend who went with .e on this trip. You can see her in one of the first fee photos!

@sweetsssj you're here!
lovely!
i missed so many of your posts in the past - it sucks so am actually glad about the 7 day pay out! I made it this time ^ ^

Thanks englishtchrivy, missed seeing you here! I won't be going anywhere!

@sweetsssj aw that's very very sweet of you!
Followed you in twitter today!
saw Ned retweeted your droning article :D!
I'm not going anywhere either ...
Stay warm!

Ooh that's fantastic, i'm still getting used to twitter so i'm not sure about how to use it yet, but i will follow !

@sweetsssj I could see you're new on it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51