Delicious and Pretty Carrot Cake + Original photoshootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Since I came back from Turkey, I cannot stop thinking about how delicious was that carrot cake. That cake changed my life for sure. Do not think that I am saying that just to say; it was very delicious and having in mind that I am so picky about the sweets... That was totally worth an Oscar!

3.jpeg

It is the main reason why I have decided to bake it myself. And what happened? It came out the most beautiful in the world.

1.jpeg

Pure beauty that was made from profound love, a little bit of nuts and raisins.

5.jpeg

And that is a very little word to describe it's magnificence...

4.jpeg

Sort:  

@caminito What a stunning photos!

Really good food photography you have here! I started in this domain about 3 months ago and i absolutely love it! Gonna give you a follow. I am sure i have what to learn form you!

Oh, that is wonderful to hear! I will follow you to see the progress :)

I agree!
lovely shots!

Thank you so much! :)

keep posting!
don't get discouraged
it's tough at first but with more visibility you'd be fine
keep going !

Wouldn't mind a piece of that! It looks amazing. Beautiful pics too ;)

Thanks :) I would not mind another piece either! It was sooo delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53