You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTAURANT REVIEW: TASHA'S WATERFRONT

in #food6 years ago

wow, but how beautiful this post, I hope to visit more sites so that they post on your blog, also your mother should be satisfied hehehe, I would love to go to such a place and in the capes, that said to be able to visit that, but you know What impressed me is the octopus salad? you can describe its flavor I am interested, greetings that I really love, I really like it.

@calitoo

Sort:  

hi @calitoo! Thank you for trying so hard with your comment. My mom loved her meal, thank you

I don't know what you mean by in the capes - do you mean Cape Town?

The octopus salad had fennel (hinojo) in it, which gave it a liquorice (regaliz) like taste, and it had a mayonnaise dressing, which was really lovely

Thank you so much for your comment, I really appreciate it

It's an attempt that I make, excuse me hehehe, it's the city of cabo, besides how nice that flavor would be. Your contribution of truth seemed very good to me.
@calitoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79