Sort:  


I only had some ones that I was drying that got rained on last night. These smell like sweet raisins. I wouldn't compare it to gooseberries, so I'll say NO. Hold on, let me smell some gooseberries again just to check.

your dedication is admirable to say the least.


No, not similar. I still don't know what to tell you for scent. @calaber24p if you "NEED TO KNOW", I go pick some gooseberries and mail them to you and you can try to figure it out. Private Message your mailing address to papa-pepper on https://steemit.chat and I'll send them out today if you want. Let me know...

Well, on my end, it was a delicious joke @calaber24p !

Man..... more research. I'll check.

haha im only kidding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52