You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 43rd time making vegan sushi (with explanation)

in #food7 years ago

Once again, I'm reminded of the aquatic-ape theory, which explains why we are so nourished by seaweed. I'd really like to make more sushi, and I like the fact that yours is meatless–that simplifies things a lot! I bet our kids would like your "tteokbokki" soup too, because it looks like a fun one to say. :) "Chek-bok-key"? Thanks for your nice sushi demo.

Sort:  

Thanks ^^
Tteokbokki is really spicy, so if you're gonna feed it to your kids I recommend you to use less of this spicy sauce (:

Ooh, thanks for the heads up. Yeah, if there's anything my kids complain about a lot it's this: "Too spicy!!!" :)

Haha I thought so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69