You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍎 STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44 : Divine Chocolate Almond Ice Cream - Living Raw Journal #10

in #food7 years ago

Oh yeah, your recipe there would be a standout in this week's challenge. I seemed to notice there weren't as many entries as I expected, but maybe it's because I'm so new to the event. Yeah, chocolate is my go-to too!!!

Sort:  

There used to be a lot, we had a pretty big community but I think everyone's kind of getting overwhelmed! For me, I ALWAYS (I mean ALWAYS) forget to do the sign and as small of a thing as it is, it makes it so hard for me lol so I stopped entering contests sheerly because I am too lazy to make a sign... OK, I said it ;)

Yeah, I know what you mean. Awhile back I made a printable sheet of tagging cards for that exact reason. Here's the post: Printable Steemit Tagging Cards. You'll find a downloadable PDF file that you can print from home and then add your name and date. Good to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45